Contact

MN2050 is a committee operating under the Minnesota Chapter of the American Public Works Association. Please contact a member of the MN2050 steering committee (below) if you have questions.

Greg Stonehouse, Chair
gregory.stonehouse@hdrinc.com
763.226.0749

Joel Schilling
jgschilling@comcast.net
651.773.3598

Tom Eggum
tomeggum@mac.com
651.485.4333

Brad Henry
bradf009@umn.edu
612.710.8431

John Maczko
john.maczko@comcast.net
612.202.6207

Alex Jordan
ajordan@lakevillemn.gov
952.985.4503

Jeannine Clancy
Jeannine.Clancy@metc.state.mn.us
651.602.1210

Renee Willette
renee.willette@stantec.com
612.499.1565

Jeff Oliver
joliver@goldenvalleymn.gov
763.593.8034

Dan Gage, Chair Emeritus
dgage@macqueeneq.com
651.645.5726

The full committee is represented by the steering committee and at least one member of each of the five infrastructure categories.